Old Gray - An Autobiography

  • Old Gray - An Autobiography

Old Gray - An Autobiography

Release Date
March 11th, 2013

Track Listing
1. Wolves
2. Coventry
3. The Artist
4. Show Me How You Self Destruct
5. The Graduate
6. Emily's First Communion
7. I Still Think About Who I Was Last Summer
8. My Life With You, My Life Without You

The long-awaited reissue of Old Gray's An Autobiography is finally here via Flower Girl. The layout for the release has been recreated by Eat Cold Pizza with an overall internal refresh that makes for a better and more exciting package.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for shopping the Official Sorority Noise Merch Web Store!

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in - Music View All